What Should I Read Next?

The time has come, my friends, for us to start thinking about the next book we want to read. Personally, I think I’d like to steer away from reading another Harry Potter book, but I left the option in. I’ll do what the people want.

I put Divergent and The Book Thief as  choices because I currently have them sitting on my bookshelf waiting to be read, but if you have another idea, please choose “other” and give me another option in the comments.

Voting closes two weeks from today, on January 31. I’m going to spend that weekend reading the new book we choose, then start posting on it on Monday, February 3. Feel free to vote more than once if you are feeling particularly passionate about one choice. Thanks!

4 thoughts on “What Should I Read Next?

  1. Pingback: Chapter Fourteen – “Norbert the Norwegian Ridgeback” | Magic in the Margins

  2. Pingback: Chapter Fifteen – “The Forbidden Forest” | Magic in the Margins

  3. Pingback: Chapter Sixteen – “Through the Trapdoor” | Magic in the Margins

  4. Pingback: Chapter Seventeen – “The Man with Two Faces” | Magic in the Margins

What Do You Think?

